Related Articles

DIGICEL Grenadines Basketball opens
The 2014 Digicel Grenadines Basketball Championship bounced off last weekend at the Ashton Hard Court in Union Island. Read More...
Vita Malt Bequia Tournament opens
The Vita Malt Bequia Basketball Championship opened on Saturday July 12th at the Clive Tannis Hard Court in Bequia. Fifteen teams in three divisions... Read More...
Digicel Grenadines B'ball Tournament Concluded!
The Digicel Grenadines Basketball Championship came to an exciting conclusion on Saturday Night at the Clive Tannis Hard Court in Bequia.   Read More...
2013 Bequia Basketball Championships Concludes
  Duke, Blazing Heat and Hawks win 2013 Vita Malt Bequia Basketball Championships in their respective divisions!   Defending Champions Duke... Read More...
3on3 League Basketball Island Tour
The SVG 3on3 League, sponsored by LIME and Guinness was officially launched on Friday 16th, 2013 at the New Montrose Hard Court. The event was... Read More...


Hairoun Duna Grenadines Tournament Results

Friday May 11th:

Tommy Hilfiger Mustique Icon defeat Canouan Islanders 77 to 68-leading scorer
Mustique: Lindon Garrick  with 22 pts-leading scorer
Canouan: Damian Harry with 44 pts

Bequia All-Stars defeat Mayreau Kings 82 to 65
-leading scorer Bequia: Craig Sam with 31 pts, 13 reb, 3 asst
-leading scorer Mayreau : Owen Isaacs with 20 pts

Saturday May 12th:
Bequia All-Stars defeat Canouan Islanders 67 to 56
-leading scorer Bequia: Craig Sam with 22 pts, 12reb, 5 steals
-leading scorer Canouan: Damian Harry with 31 pts

Union Island All-Stars defeat Carriacou 74 to 63
-leading scorer Union: Stephen Taylor with 25pts, 6 reb, 1 steals
-leading scorer Carriacou: Kenrick Gay with 22pts

Sunday May 13th:
Tommy Hilfiger Mustique Icon defeat Bequia All-Stars 54 to 41
-leading scorer Mustique :  Kendall Cumberbatch with 11 pts, 6reb
-leading scorer Bequia: Craiglee Sam with 11 pts

7PM - Tommy Hilfiger Mustique Icon vs Mayreau Kings
(please note this was the game originally fixtured for Wed May 16th, which has been changed)
Semi Finals to be played Saturday May 19th, and finals and trophypresentation Sunday May 20th.